Perceptive Content Access Removal

General Information

To increase security and usability, Perceptive Content user accounts have group memberships removed upon separation from University automatically. However, users that transfer to different departments may need to have their permissions adjusted to accurately reflect their new role.

The Perceptive Content administration team will remove requested permissions within 2 business days of the access expiration date specified. You will be notified when this security change has occurred.

To request the removal of group memberships for faculty, staff, or student employees, please click Submit Request.

Eligibility

All staff

Cost

There is currently no charge for this service

Related Services

 
Submit Request

Details

19428
Created
Wed 5/3/17 10:20 AM
Modified
Tue 5/12/20 10:25 AM